Board and Staff

Board

NAME

TITLE

AFFILIATION

Karin Higgins

President

Co-Founder & Principle

Sean Michael & Associates, Inc.

Klhiggins3@gmail.com

Joel Post

Secretary

Longmont Police Commander

Longmont Public Safety

Joel.post@longmontcolorado.gov

John Caldwell

Member

John D. Caldwell, Inc.

Investments & Community Building

Jdcinc1@prodigy.net

John Dana

Member

Dana Software Development

john@danasd.com

Matthew Hofmeister

Member

Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)

10 years in Classroom & District-level social work

Sources of Strength

Wellness Training

hofmeistermatt@gmail.com

Tim Johnson

Member

Deputy District Attorney

20th Judicial District

Amy Neb

Member

Co-Founder & Principle NLS Group

Realtor at 8z Real Estate

amy@nlsgroup.org

Kelsey Rasmussen

Member

Senior Fellow

Knowles Science Teaching Foundation

Computer Science & Engineering Teacher

Erie High School

Rasmussen_kelsey@svvsd.org

Amy Seger

Member

JBSK Certified Public Accountants, LLP

amy@jbskcpas.com

Staff

LCJP- Main Street OfficeOffice: 303.776.1527

528 Main St.
Longmont, CO 80501Located in the Chamber of Commerce Building
Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) OfficeOffice: 303.651.8879225 Kimbark StLongmont, CO 80501Located in the Municipal Court waiting area of the Safety & Justice Center

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
OFFICE
Kathleen McGoey
Executive Director
kathleen@lcjp.org
303-776-1527
LCJP - Main
Jessica Goldberg
Volunteer & Training Coordinator
jessica@lcjp.org
303-776-1527
LCJP - Main
Abby Whipple
CRJ Program Manager
abby@lcjp.org
303-651-8879
CRJ
Sophia Stephens
CRJ Bilingual Case Coordinator
sophia@lcjp.org
303-651-8879
CRJ
Dana Henderson
CRJ Case Coordinator
dana@lcjp.org
303-651-8879
CRJ

                     “LCJP builds community through collaborative and inclusive restorative practices and gives people the opportunity to heal and create justice in their community and the world.”

 

Videos

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

528 Main St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

info@lcjp.org

Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  View our profile on LinkedIn