English Spanish

Board and Staff

Board

NAME

TITLE

AFFILIATION

John Caldwell

President

John D. Caldwell, Inc.

Investments & Community Building

Jdcinc1@prodigy.net 

 

Joel Post

Secretary

Karin Higgins

Member

Co-Founder & Principle

Sean Michael & Associates, Inc.

Klhiggins3@gmail.com 

Matthew Hofmeister

Member

Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)

10 years in Classroom & District-level social work

Sources of Strength

Wellness Training 

hofmeistermatt@gmail.com 

Tim Johnson

Member

Senior Associate

The Bagley Law Firm

Amy Neb

Member

Co-Founder & Principle NLS Group

Realtor at 8z Real Estate

amy@nlsgroup.org 

Kelsey Rasmussen

Member

Senior Fellow

Knowles Science Teaching Foundation

Computer Science & Engineering Teacher

Erie High School

Rasmussen_kelsey@svvsd.org 

Amy Seger

Member


 
Staff

LCJP- Main Street OfficeOffice: 303.776.1527

528 Main St.
Longmont, CO 80501

Located in the Chamber of Commerce Building

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) OfficeOffice: 303.651.8879 

225 Kimbark StLongmont, CO 80501

Located in the Municipal Court waiting area of the Safety & Justice Center

 

NAME 

TITLE 

EMAIL 

PHONE 

OFFICE 

Kathleen McGoey 

Executive Director 

kathleen@lcjp.org 

303-776-1527 

LCJP - Main 

Jessica Goldberg 

Volunteer & Training Coordinator 

jessica@lcjp.org 

303-776-1527 

LCJP - Main 

Dana Henderson

Senior Case Coordinator 

dana@lcjp.org 

303-651-8879 

CRJ 

David Cooley

Bilingual Case Coordinator

david@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ

                     “LCJP builds community through collaborative and inclusive restorative practices and gives people the opportunity to heal and create justice in their community and the world.”

 

Videos

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

528 Main St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

info@lcjp.org

Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  View our profile on LinkedIn