Join Our Email List

Board and Staff

Board

Name Position Website
Henry Fabian President Executive Director Sales & Marketing
Seagate, Retired
www.seagate.com
     
Mike Brady Treasurer Owner, Generosity Wealth Management
mike@generositywealth.com
Kena Guttridge   Member Owner, Ollin Farms
www.ollinfarms.com
Craig Earhart  Member

Deputy Chief of Police
Longmont Safety & Justice Center
craig.earhart@ci.longmont.co.us

Gwyn Whalen Member

Attorney at Law
Caplan & Earnest, LLC
gwhalen@celaw.com

     


Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Candy Campbell Executive Director candy@lcjp.org
Janet Cronk Accountant janetcronkcpa@juno.com
Jessica Goldberg Volunteer Coordinator jessica@lcjp.org

Courtney Alvarado Xospa

Restorative Practice in Schools Senior Bilingual Case Coordinator

courtney@lcjp.org
Lupita Chavez

Restorative Practice in Schools Bilingual Case Coordinator

lupita@lcjp.org
Betty Delgado Restorative Practices in Schools Bilingual Case Coordinator  
Kathleen McGoey Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) Program Manager kathleen@lcjp.org
Lindsey Pointer Community Restorative Justice (CRJ)  Senior Bilingual Case Coordinator lindsey@lcjp.org
Giovanni Ojeda Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) Bilingual Case Coordinator giovanni@lcjp.org
Roxann Guthman Intern roxann@lcjp.org

 

                     “In order to reduce crime and empower community leadership, LCJP cultivates a safe and caring community through restorative practices by bringing together those involved in conflict to be heard.”

 

Community

Training Calendar

Blog Roll

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

333 Terry St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

Fax: 303.772.7446

info@lcjp.org

blog.lcjp.org