Board and Staff

 

Board

 

NAME

TITLE

AFFILIATION

Karin Higgins

President

Co-Founder & Principle

Sean Michael & Associates, Inc.

klhiggins3@gmail.com

Thaxter Williams

Treasurer

CPA, MST Accounting and Taxation

thaxterwilliams@thaxterwilliams.com

Joel Post

Secretary

Longmont Police Commander

Longmont Safety and Justice Center

joel.post@longmontcolorado.gov

Tonya Dalhaus

Member

Owner, The Dating Agent

TheDatingAgent.com

John Dana

Member

Owner, Dana Software Development

Tim Johnson

Member

20th Judicial District Attorney's Office

Deputy Distict Attorney

tjohnson@bouldercounty.org

Staff  

 

LCJP- Main Office

Office: 303.776.1527

528 Main St.

Longmont, CO 80501

 

Located in the Chamber of Commerce Building

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) Office

Office: 303.651.8879 

225 Kimbark St

Longmont CO 80501.

 

Located in the Municipal Courts  waiting area of the Safety & Justice building

 

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

OFFICE

Kathleen McGoey

Executive Director

kathleen@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

Jessica Goldberg

Volunteer and Training Coordinator

jessica@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

Abby Whipple

CRJ Program Manager

abby@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the Safety and Justice Building

Sophia Stephens

CRJ Bilingual Case Coordinator

sophia@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the Safety and Justice Building

Rachel Johnson

CRJ Case Coordinator

rachel@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the Safety and Justice Building

Brooklyn Harris

LCJP Intern

brooklyn@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main


 LCJP staff Jessica, Rachel, Abby, Brooklyn, Sophia and Kathleen

                     “LCJP builds community through collaborative and inclusive restorative practices and gives people the opportunity to heal and create justice in their community and the world.”

 

Videos

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

528 Main St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

info@lcjp.org

Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  View our profile on LinkedIn