Join Our Email List

Board and Staff

Board

NAME

TITLE

WEBSITE

 

Karin Higgins

President

Co-Founder & Principle

Sean Michael & Associates, Inc.

klhiggins3@gmail.com

 

Thaxter Williams

Treasurer

CPA, MST Accounting and Taxation

thaxterwilliams@thaxterwilliams.com 

 

Mike Brady

Member

Owner, Generosity Wealth Management

mike@generositywealth.com

www.generositywealth.com

 

Tim Johnson

Member

20th Judicial District Attorney's Office

Deputy Distict Attorney

tjohnson@bouldercounty.org

 

Joel Post

Member

Longmont Police Commander

Longmont Safety and Justice Center

joel.post@longmontcolorado.gov

 

 

LCJP- Main Office

Office: 303.776.1527

528 Main St.

Chamber of Commerce Building

Longmont, CO 80501

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) Office

Office: 303.651.8879
Fax: 303.651.8909
225 Kimbark Longmont CO 80501.
Located in the Municipal Courts waiting area of the Safety & Justice building

 

 Staff 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

OFFICE

 

Kathleen McGoey

Executive Director

kathleen@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

 

Jessica Goldberg

Volunteer and Training Coordinator

jessica@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

 

Abby Whipple

Community Restorative Justice Senior Case Coordinator

abby@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the
Safety and Justice Center

 
 

Sophia Stephens

Community Restorative Justice Bilingual Case Coordinator

sophia@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the
Safety and Justice Center

 
 

                     “In order to reduce crime and empower community leadership, LCJP cultivates a safe and caring community through restorative practices by bringing together those involved in conflict to be heard.”

 

Videos

 

 

 

 

 

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

528 Main St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

info@lcjp.org

Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  View our profile on LinkedIn