Join Our Email List

Board and Staff

Board

Name Position Website
Henry Fabian President Executive Director Sales & Marketing
Seagate, Retired
www.seagate.com
Connie Syferd Secretary Assistant Superintendent for Student Achievement
St. Vrain Valley School District
www.stvrain.k12.co.us
Mike Brady Treasurer Owner, Generosity Wealth Management
mike@generositywealth.com
Kena Guttridge   Member Owner, Ollin Farms
www.ollinfarms.com
Craig Earhart  Member

Deputy Chief of Police
Longmont Safety & Justice Center
craig.earhart@ci.longmont.co.us

Gwyn Whalen Member

Attorney at Law
Caplan & Earnest, LLC
gwhalen@celaw.com

     

 

Staff

Name 

Position 

Candy Campbell

Executive Director
candy@lcjp.org

Viktoria Lawson

Marketing & Administrative Assistant
viktoria@lcjp.org

Ken Keusenkothen

Training & Volunteer Coordinator
ken@lcjp.org

Laura Snider

Restorative Practice in Schools (RPS)
Bilingual Program Manager
laura@lcjp.org

Kathleen McGoey

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) 
Program Manager
kathleen@lcjp.org

Haley Farrar

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) 
Case Coordinator
haley@lcjp.org

Lindsey Pointer

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) 
Bilinigual Case Coordinator
lindsey@lcjp.org

Lupita Chavez

Restorative Practices in Schools (RPS)
(RPS) Bilingual Case Coordinator
lupita@lcjp.org

Betty Delgado

Restorative Practices in Schools (RPS) 
Part-time Bilingual Case Coordinator
delgado_bertha@svvsd.org

Adilene Taboada

Restorative Practices in Schools (RPS)
Intern 
adilene@lcjp.org

Brittney Mahaffey

Marketing & Administrative and CRJ
Intern
brittney@lcjp.org

 

 

 

                     “In order to reduce crime and empower community leadership, LCJP cultivates a safe and caring community through restorative practices by bringing together those involved in conflict to be heard.”

 

Community

Training Calendar

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

333 Terry St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

Fax: 303.772.7446

info@lcjp.org

blog.lcjp.org