Join Our Email List

Board and Staff

Board

Name Position Website
Henry Fabian President Executive Director Sales & Marketing
Seagate, Retired
www.seagate.com
     
Mike Brady Treasurer Owner, Generosity Wealth Management
mike@generositywealth.com
Kena Guttridge   Member Owner, Ollin Farms
www.ollinfarms.com
Craig Earhart  Member

Deputy Chief of Police
Longmont Safety & Justice Center
craig.earhart@ci.longmont.co.us

Gwyn Whalen Member

Attorney at Law
Caplan & Earnest, LLC
gwhalen@celaw.com

     


Staff

Name                                                   Position

Candy Campbell                                Executive Director 
candy@lcjp.org

Catherine Childs                                Programs Director 
catherine@lcjp.org

Viktoria Lawson                                Marketing & Admin Asst
viktoria@lcjp.org

Janet Cronk CPA                                Accountant 
janetcronkcpa@juno.com

Ken Keusenkothen                           Training Coordinator
ken@lcjp.org 

Jessica Goldberg                                Volunteer Coordinator
jessica@lcjp.org

Courtney Alvarado Xospa                RPS Senior Bilingual Program Coordinator
courtney@lcjp.org

Lupita Chavez                                     RPS Bilingual Case Coordinator
lupita@lcjp.org

Betty Delgado                                    RPS Bilingual Case Coordinator
delgado_bertha@svvsd.org

Kathleen McGoey                              CRJ/BCRJ Bilingual Programs Manager
kathleen@lcjp.org

Lindsey Pointer                                  CRJ Senior Bilingual Case Coordinator
lindsey@lcjp.org

J. Giovanni Ojeda Rodriguez           CRJ Bilingual Case Coordinator
giovanni@lcjp.org

Elaina Shively                                     BCRJ Pilot Liaison & RJ Specialist
elaina@lcjp.org

Jennifer Faverty                                 BCRJ Case Coordinator
jennifer@lcjp.org

Maggie Shomaker                             BCRJ Bilingual Case Coordinator
maggie@lcjp.org

 

 

 

                     “In order to reduce crime and empower community leadership, LCJP cultivates a safe and caring community through restorative practices by bringing together those involved in conflict to be heard.”

 

Community

Training Calendar

Blog Roll

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

333 Terry St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

Fax: 303.772.7446

info@lcjp.org

blog.lcjp.org