Join Our Email List

Board and Staff

Board

NAME

TITLE

WEBSITE

 

Mike Brady

President

Owner, Generosity Wealth Management

mike@generositywealth.com

www.generositywealth.com

 

Craig Earhart

Member

Deputy Chief of Police

Longmont Safety & Justice Center

craig.earhart@longmontcolorado.gov

 

Henry Fabian

Member

Executive Director Sales & Marketing

Seagate, Retired

www.seagate.com

 

Kena Guttridge

Member

Owner, Ollin Farms

www.ollinfarms.com

 

 

 

Gwyn Whalen

Member

Attorney at Law

Caplan & Earnest, LLC

gwhalen@celaw.com

www.celaw.com

 

Karin Higgins

Member

Co-Founder & Principle

Sean Michael & Associates, Inc.

klhiggins3@gmail.com

 

Vacancy

Treasurer

 

 

 

Staff

LCJP- Main Office

Office: 303.776.1527
333 Terry St.

Longmont, CO 80501

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) Office

Office: 303.651.8879
Fax: 303.651.8909
225 Kimbark Longmont CO 80501.
Located in the Municipal Courts waiting area of the Safety & Justice building

 

 NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

OFFICE

 

Kathleen McGoey

Executive Director

kathleen@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

 

Jessica Goldberg

Volunteer and Training Coordinator

jessica@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

 

Courtney Alvarado Xospa

Restorative Practice in Schools Senior Bilingual Program  Coordinator

courtney@lcjp.org

720-899-0788

LCJP- Main

 

Lupita Chavez

Restorative Practice in Schools Bilingual Case Coordinator

lupita@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

 

 

 

Lindsey Pointer

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ)  Senior Bilingual Case Coordinator

lindsey@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the

Safety and Justice Building

 

Giovanni Ojeda

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) Bilingual Case Coordinator

giovanni@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the

Safety and Justice Building

 

                     “In order to reduce crime and empower community leadership, LCJP cultivates a safe and caring community through restorative practices by bringing together those involved in conflict to be heard.”

 

Community

Training Calendar

Blog Roll

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

333 Terry St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

Fax: 303.772.7446

info@lcjp.org

blog.lcjp.org