Board and Staff

 

Board

 NAME

TITLE

AFFILIATION

Karin Higgins

President

Co-Founder & Principle

Sean Michael & Associates, Inc.

klhiggins3@gmail.com

Thaxter Williams

Treasurer

CPA

MST Accounting and Taxation

thaxterwilliams@thaxterwilliams.com

Joel Post

Secretary

Longmont Police Commander

Longmont Safety and Justice Center

joel.post@longmontcolorado.gov

John Dana

Member

Owner

Dana Software Development

john@danasd.com

Matthew Hofmeister

Member

St. Vrain Valley School District

District Mental Health Support Coordinator

hofmeister_matthew@svvsd.org

Tim Johnson

Member

20th Judicial District Attorney's Office

Deputy Distict Attorney

tjohnson@bouldercounty.org

Kelsey Rasmussen

Member

Senior Fellow

Knowles Science Teaching Foundation

Computer Science & Engineering Teacher

Erie High School

rasmussen_kelsey@svvsd.org

Staff  

 

LCJP- Main Street Office

Office: 303.776.1527

528 Main St.

Longmont, CO 80501

 Located in the Chamber of Commerce Building

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) Office

Office: 303.651.8879 

225 Kimbark St

Longmont, CO 80501

Located in the Municipal Court waiting area of the Safety & Justice building

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

OFFICE

Kathleen McGoey

Executive Director

kathleen@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP - Main

Jessica Goldberg

Volunteer & Training Coordinator

jessica@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP - Main

Abby Whipple

CRJ Program Manager

abby@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ

Sophia Stephens

CRJ Bilingual Case Coordinator

sophia@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ

Rachel Johnson

CRJ Case Coordinator

rachel@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ

Open Position

LCJP Intern

Click here for Internship Description

     


LCJP staff Abby, Sophia, Kathleen, Rachel and Jessica

                     “LCJP builds community through collaborative and inclusive restorative practices and gives people the opportunity to heal and create justice in their community and the world.”

 

Videos

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

528 Main St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

info@lcjp.org

Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  View our profile on LinkedIn