Spanish
Join Our Email List

Board and Staff

Board
Name Position Website
Henry Fabian President

Executive Director Sales & Marketing
Seagate, Retired
www.seagate.com/

Connie Syferd Secretary Assistant Superintendent for Student Achievement
St. Vrain Valley School District
www.stvrain.k12.co.us
Ryan N. Hagan Treasurer CFE, CPA, Shareholder of
Brock and Company
www.brockcpas.com/
Stan Garnett

District Attorney, 20th Judicial District
www.bouldercounty.org/da

Tim Perkins Longmont Police Department
Patrol Services Commander
www.ci.longmont.co.us/police
Mike Brady

Generosity Wealth Management
www.generositywealth.com/

Kena Guttridge 

Owner, Ollin Farms
www.ollinfarms.com

 

Staff

 

Name 

Position 

Candy Campbell

Executive Director
candy@lcjp.org

Viktoria Lawson

Marketing & Administrative Assistant
viktoria@lcjp.org

Ken Keusenkothen

Training & Volunteer Coordinator
ken@lcjp.org

Laura Snider

Restorative Practice in Schools (RPS)
Bilingual Program Manager
laura@lcjp.org

Michelle Stapleton

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) 
Bilingual Case Coordinator
michelle@lcjp.org

Kathleen McGoey

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) 
Program Manager
kathleen@lcjp.org

Haley Farrar

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) 
Senior Bilingual Case Coordinator
haley@lcjp.org

Lupita Chavez

Restorative Practices in Schools (RPS)
(RPS) Bilingual Case Coordinator
lupita@lcjp.org

Betty Delgado

Restorative Practices in Schools (RPS) 
Part-time Bilingual Case Coordinator
delgado_bertha@svvsd.org

Adilene Taboada

Restorative Practices in Schools (RPS)
Intern 
adilene@lcjp.org

Brittney Mahaffey

Marketing & Administrative and CRJ
Intern
brittney@lcjp.org

 

 

"To cultivate a safe and caring community, reduce crime and bring together those involved in crime or conflict to be heard, creating justice for all."

 

Community

Training Calendar

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

333 Terry St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

Fax: 303.772.7446

info@lcjp.org

blog.lcjp.org