Join Our Email List

Board and Staff

Board

NAME

TITLE

WEBSITE

 

Mike Brady

President

Owner, Generosity Wealth Management

mike@generositywealth.com

www.generositywealth.com

 

Craig Earhart

Member

Deputy Chief of Police

Longmont Safety & Justice Center

craig.earhart@longmontcolorado.gov

 

Henry Fabian

Secretary

Executive Director Sales & Marketing

Seagate, Retired

www.seagate.com

 

Kena Guttridge

Member

Owner, Ollin Farms

www.ollinfarms.com

 

 

 

Gwyn Whalen

Member

Attorney at Law

Caplan & Earnest, LLC

gwhalen@celaw.com

www.celaw.com

 

Karin Higgins

Member

Co-Founder & Principle

Sean Michael & Associates, Inc.

klhiggins3@gmail.com

 

Tim Johnson

Member

20th Judicial District Attorney's Office

Deputy Distict Attorney

tjohnson@bouldercounty.org

 

 

Staff

LCJP- Main Office

Office: 303.776.1527
333 Terry St.

Longmont, CO 80501

Community Restorative Justice (CRJ) Office

Office: 303.651.8879
Fax: 303.651.8909
225 Kimbark Longmont CO 80501.
Located in the Municipal Courts waiting area of the Safety & Justice building

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

OFFICE

Kathleen McGoey

Executive Director

kathleen@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

Jessica Goldberg

Volunteer and Training Coordinator

jessica@lcjp.org

303-776-1527

LCJP- Main

Lindsey Pointer

Community Restorative Justice Bilingual Program Manager

lindsey@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the

Safety and Justice Building

Abby Whipple

Community Restorative Justice Senior Case Coordinator

abby@lcjp.org

303-651-8879

CRJ in the

Safety and Justice Building

                     “In order to reduce crime and empower community leadership, LCJP cultivates a safe and caring community through restorative practices by bringing together those involved in conflict to be heard.”

 

Videos

Tweets

Contact

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

333 Terry St. Longmont, CO 80501

Office: 303.776.1527

Fax: 303.772.7446

info@lcjp.org

blog.lcjp.org